Athletics

 
to the Athletic page of the Corpus Christi Independent School District.  We hope you will find all the information you need for your student athlete.  If you do not find what you are looking for please email the Office of Athletics. Thank you for your interest in CCISD Athletics.
 
 
Please click on the appropriate school mascot below for a link to each individual High School or Middle School web page for additional campus sports information.
 
  High Schools
Carroll
King
Miller
Moody
Ray
 
 Middle Schools
Baker
Browne
Cullen
Cunningham
Driscoll
Grant
 
 
 
 
 
 
Haas
Hamlin
Kaffie
Martin

Metro Prep

South Park
 
 
 
 
 
   

Announcement

                                           
Office of Athletics                                     
2805 Oso Drive
Corpus Christi, Tx. 78415
                                                                                                                         THSCA Webinar
Phone # 361-878-4880
Fax # 361-878-4888
 


 
  
 
  
 
 

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Veronica Fair VEFair@ccisd.us
Administrator
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Gerald Glenn Jacobs GGJacobs@ccisd.us
Athletic Coordinator
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Brenda Joyce Marshall BJMarshall@ccisd.us
Athletic Director
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Billy D McLendon BDMcLendon@ccisd.us
Administrator
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Jennifer Monroe JBMonroe@ccisd.us
Travel Clerk
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Richard Michael Ocanas RMOcanas@ccisd.us
Administrator
Corpus Christi Independent School District
Pamela Elisa Valdez PEValdez@ccisd.us
Secretary
Corpus Christi Independent School District